Contact Information

Contact

In Piedmont, the HPH Network was officially established on June 26, 1997 at the first Piedmontese regional conference

 

Contact Information

Dott. Giulio Fornero

Phone: +39 338 4740527

Address: Corso Bramante 88. Torino; Corso Regio Parco 15 bis. Torino. Italia

E-mail: gfornero@cittadellasalute.to.it; giufornero@gmail.com

 

Coordinating Institution

CIPES

Ing. Giovanni Romano

Phone: +39 327 1340872

Address: Lungo Dora Savona 30. Torino. Italia

E-mail: cipes@cipespiemonte.it; g.romano@cipespiemonte.it

 

Steering Group

10 Local Coordinators in single entities ( Hospitals, combined Hospital/Health Services )

Link to the HPH Hospital members in Piedmont:
http://www.hphitalia.net/contatti/segreterie-regionali/rete-hph-piemonte/

 

Scientific Committee

Coordinators of Local Task Forces

 

Local Task Forces

Migrant Friendly and Culturally Competent Health Care (MFCCHC) Project Manager Giuseppina Viola
ASL Città di Torino
giuseppina.viola@aslto2.piemonte.it
 Children and Adolescents (CA) Project Manager
Domenico Tangolo
Presidio Ospedaliero Gradenigo
 

dtangolo@gradenigo.it

 Active Ageing-Falls Prevention Project Manager
Alda Cosola
ASL TO 3
acosola@aslto3.piemonte.it
 Active Ageing-Polytherapy Project Manager
Erminia Ferrante
ASL Città di Torino
erminia.ferrante@aslto1.it
 Pain Free Hospitals Project Manager
Carla Bena
ASL TO 4
cbena@aslto4.piemonte.it
 Smoke Free Hospitals Project Manager
Maria Carmen Azzolina
AOU Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino
mazzolina@cittadellasalute.to.it
 Empowering Hospitals Project Manager
Paola Trevisan
ASL Biella
paola.trevisan@aslbi.piemonte.it